Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 41 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
15

Mon, Oct. 15, 2012

48

Fri, Dec 7, 2012

49

Mon, Dec. 10, 2012

50

Tues, Dec 11, 2012

51

Wed, Dec 12, 2012

52

Thurs, Dec 13, 2012

53

Fri, Dec 14, 2012

54

Mon, Dec 17, 2012

55

Tues, Dec 18, 2012

56

Wed, Dec. 19, 2012

57

Thurs, Dec. 20, 2012

59

Mon, Dec. 24, 2012

72

Fri, Jan 11, 2013

73

Mon, Jan 14, 2013

74

Tue, Jan 15, 2013

75

Wed, Jan 16, 2013

76

Thu, Jan 17, 2013

77

Fri, Jan 18, 2013

78

Tue, Jan 22, 2013

79

Wed, Jan 23, 2013

80

Thu, Jan 24, 2013

81

Fri, Jan 25, 2013

82

Mon, Jan 28, 2013

83

Tue, Jan 29, 2013

84

Wed, Jan 30, 2013

85

Thu, Jan 31, 2013

86

Fri, Feb 1, 2013

87

Mon, Feb 4, 2013

88

Tue, Feb 5, 2013

89

Wed, Feb 6, 2013

90

Thu, Feb 7, 2013

91

Fri, Feb 8, 2013

92

Mon, Feb 11, 2013

93

Tue, Feb 12, 2013

94

Wed, Feb 13, 2013

95

Thu, Feb 14, 2013

96

Fri, Feb 15, 2013

97

Mon, Feb 18, 2013

98

Tue, Feb 19, 2013

99

Wed, Feb 20, 2013

100

Thu, Feb 21, 2013

101

Fri, Feb 22, 2013

102

Mon, Feb 25, 2013

103

Tue, Feb 26, 2013

104

Wed, Feb 27, 2013

105

Thu, Feb 28, 2013

106

Fri, Mar 1, 2013

107

Mon, Mar 4, 2013

108

Tue, Mar 5, 2013

109

Wed, Mar 6, 2013

110

Thu, Mar 7, 2013

111

Fri, Mar 8, 2013

112

Mon, Mar 11, 2013

113

Tue, Mar 12, 2013

114

Wed, Mar 13, 2013

115

Thu, Mar 14, 2013