Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 42 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 23, 2013

2

Tue, Sep 24, 2013

3

Wed, Sep 25, 2013

4

Thu, Sep 26, 2013

5

Fri, Sep 27, 2013

6

Mon, Sep 30, 2013

7

Tue, Oct 1, 2013

8

Wed, Oct 2, 2013

9

Thu, Oct 3, 2013

10

Fri, Oct 4, 2013

11

Mon, Oct 7, 2013

12

Tue, Oct 8, 2013

13

Wed, Oct 9, 2013

14

Thu, Oct 10, 2013

15

Fri, Oct 11, 2013

16

Mon, Oct 14, 2013

17

Tue, Oct 15, 2013

18

Wed, Oct 16, 2013

19

Thu, Oct 17, 2013

20

Fri, Oct 18, 2013

21

Mon, Oct 21, 2013

22

Tue, Oct 22, 2013

23

Wed, Oct 23, 2013

24

Thu, Oct 24, 2013

25

Fri, Oct 25, 2013

26

Mon, Oct 28, 2013

27

Tue, Oct 29, 2013

28

Wed, Oct 30, 2013

29

Thu, Oct 31, 2013

30

Fri, Nov 1, 2013

31

Mon, Nov 4, 2013

32

Tue, Nov 5, 2013

33

Wed, Nov 6, 2013

34

Thu, Nov 7, 2013

35

Mon, Nov 11, 2013

36

Tue, Nov 12, 2013

37

Wed, Nov 13, 2013

38

Thu, Nov 14, 2013

39

Fri, Nov 15, 2013

40

Mon, Nov 18, 2013

41

Tue, Nov 19, 2013

42

Wed, Nov 20, 2013

43

Thu, Nov 21, 2013

44

Fri, Nov 22, 2013

45

Mon, Nov 25, 2013

46

Tue, Nov 26, 2013

47

Wed, Nov 27, 2013

48

Mon, Dec 2, 2013

49

Wed, Dec 4, 2013

50

Mon, Dec 9, 2013 -

51

Tue, Dec 10, 2013

52

Wed, Dec 11, 2013

53

Thu, Dec 12, 2013.

54

Fri, Dec 13, 2013

55

Mon, Dec 16, 2013

56

Tue, Dec 17, 2013

57

Wed, Dec 18, 2013

58

Thu, Dec 19, 2013

59

Mon, Dec 23, 2013

60

Tue, Dec 24, 2013

61

Thu, Dec 26, 2013

62

Fri, Dec 27, 2013

63

Mon, Dec 30, 2013

64

Tue, Dec 31, 2013

65

Tue, Jan 14, 2014

66

Fri, Jan 3, 2014

67

Mon, Jan 6, 2014

68

Tue, Jan 7, 2014

69

Wed, Jan 8, 2014

70

Thu, Jan 9, 2014

71

Fri, Jan 10, 2014

72

Mon, Jan 13, 2014

73

Tue, Jan 14, 2014

74

Wed, Jan 15, 2014

75

Thu, Jan 16, 2014

76

Fri, Jan 17, 2014

77

Mon, Jan 20, 2014

78

Tue, Jan 21, 2014

79

Wed, Jan 22, 2014

80

Thu, Jan 23, 2014

81

Fri, Jan 24, 2014

82

Mon, Jan 27, 2014

83

Tue, Jan 28, 2014

84

Wed, Jan 29, 2014

85

Thu, Jan 30, 2014

86

Fri, Jan 31, 2014

87

Mon, Feb 3, 2014

88

Tue, Feb 4, 2014

89

Wed, Feb 5, 2014

90

Thu, Feb 6, 2014

91

Fri, Feb 7, 2014

92

Mon, Feb 10, 2014

93

Tue, Feb 11, 2014

94

Sun, Feb 12, 2012

95

Mon, Feb 13, 2012

96

Fri, Feb 14, 2014

97

Mon, Feb 17, 2014

98

Tue, Feb 18, 2014

99

Wed, Feb 19, 2014

100

Thu, Feb 20, 2014

101

Fri, Feb 21, 2014

102

Mon, Feb 24, 2014

103

Tue, Feb 25, 2014

104

Wed, Feb 26, 2014

105

Thu, Feb 27, 2014

106

Fri, Feb 28, 2014

107

Mon, Mar 3, 2014

108

Tue, Mar 4, 2014

109

Wed, Mar 5, 2014

110

Thu, Mar 6, 2014

111

Fri, Mar 7, 2014

112

Mon, Mar 10, 2014

113

Tue, Mar 11, 2014

114

Wed, Mar 12, 2014

115

Thu, Mar 13, 2014

116

Fri, Mar 14, 2014

117

Mon, Mar 17, 2014

118

Mon, Mar 24, 2014

119

Tue, Mar 25, 2014

120

Wed, Mar 26, 2014

121

Thu, Mar 27, 2014

122

Fri, Mar 28, 2014

123

Mon, Mar 31, 2014

124

Tue, Apr 1, 2014

125

Wed, Apr 2, 2014

126

Thu, Apr 3, 2014

127

Fri, Apr 4, 2014

128

Mon, Apr 7, 2014

129

Tue, Apr 8, 2014

130

Wed, Apr 9, 2014

131

Thu, Apr 10, 2014

132

Fri, Apr 11, 2014

133

Mon, Apr 14, 2014

134

Tue, Apr 15, 2014

135

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

136

Thu, Apr 17, 2014

137

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

138

Mon, Apr 21, 2014

139

Tue, Apr 22, 2014

140

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

141

Thu, Apr 24, 2014

142

Fri, Apr 25, 2014

143

Mon, Apr 28, 2014

144

Tue, Apr 29, 2014

145

Wed, Apr 30, 2014

146

Thu, May 1, 2014

147

Fri, May 2, 2014

148

Mon, May 5, 2014

149

Tue, May 6, 2014

150

Wed, May 7, 2014

151

Thu, May 8, 2014

152

Fri, May 9, 2014

153

Mon, May 12, 2014

154

Tue, May 13, 2014

155

Wed, May 14, 2014

156

Thu, May 15, 2014

157

Fri, May 16, 2014

158

Mon, May 19, 2014

159

Tue, May 20, 2014

160

Wed, May 21, 2014

161

Thu, May 22, 2014

162

Fri, May 23, 2014

163

Mon, May 26, 2014

164

Tue, May 27, 2014

165

Wed, May 28, 2014

166

Thu, May 29, 2014

167

Fri, May 30, 2014

168

Mon, Jun 2, 2014

169

Tue, Jun 3, 2014

170

Wed, Jun 4, 2014

171

Thu, Jun 5, 2014

172

Fri, Jun 6, 2014

173

Mon, Jun 9, 2014

174

Tue, Jun 10, 2014

175

Wed, Jun 11, 2014

176

Thu, Jun 12, 2014

177

Fri, Jun 13, 2014

178

Mon, Jun 16, 2014

179

Tue, Jun 17, 2014

180

Wed, Jun 18, 2014

181

Thu, Jun 19, 2014

182

Fri, Jun 20, 2014

183

Mon, Jun 23, 2014

184

Tue, Jun 24, 2014

185

Wed, Jun 25, 2014

186

Thu, Jun 26, 2014

187

Fri, Jun 27, 2014

188

Wed, Jul 2, 2014

189

Fri, Jul 4, 2014