Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Flash
The Walking Dead
Westworld
The Mandalorian
Lucifer
The Blacklist
The Witcher
Grey's Anatomy
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Better Call Saul
The Boys
Supergirl
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
The Handmaid's Tale
Rick and Morty
The Good Doctor
Ozark
This Is Us
The Umbrella Academy
Black Mirror
Star Trek: Discovery
Riverdale
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
Peaky Blinders
Fear the Walking Dead
The Expanse
Young Sheldon
Shameless
Billions
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
Manifest
La Casa de Papel
Star Trek: Picard
Fargo
Titans
The Orville
His Dark Materials
American Horror Story
Legacies
Killing Eve
Lost in Space (2018)
South Park
Outlander
Family Guy
The Crown
My Hero Academia
You
Batwoman
New Amsterdam (2018)

The Price Is Right Season 47 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 17, 2018

2

Tue, Sep 18, 2018

3

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

4

Thu, Sep 20, 2018

5

Fri, Sep 21, 2018

6

Mon, Sep 24, 2018

7

Tue, Sep 25, 2018

8

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

9

Fri, Sep 28, 2018

10

Mon, Oct 1, 2018

11

Tue, Oct 2, 2018

12

Wed, Oct 3, 2018

13

Thu, Oct 4, 2018

14

Fri, Oct 5, 2018

15

Mon, Oct 8, 2018

16

Tue, Oct 9, 2018

17

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

18

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

19

Fri, Oct 12, 2018

20

Mon, Oct 15, 2018

21

Tue, Oct 16, 2018

22

Wed, Oct 17, 2018

23

Thu, Oct 18, 2018

24

Fri, Oct 19, 2018

25

Mon, Oct 22, 2018

26

Tue, Oct 23, 2018

27

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

28

Thu, Oct 25, 2018

29

Fri, Oct 26, 2018

30

Mon, Oct 29, 2018

31

Tue, Oct 30, 2018

32

Wed, Oct 31, 2018

33

Thu, Nov 1, 2018

34

Fri, Nov 2, 2018

35

Mon, Nov 5, 2018

36

Tue, Nov 6, 2018

37

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

38

Thu, Nov 8, 2018

39

Fri, Nov 9, 2018

40

Mon, Nov 12, 2018

41

Tue, Nov 13, 2018

42

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

43

Thu, Nov 15, 2018

44

Fri, Nov 16, 2018

45

Mon, Nov 19, 2018

46

Tue, Nov 20, 2018

47

Wed, Nov 21, 2018

48

Mon, Nov 26, 2018

49

Wed, Nov 28, 2018

50

Mon, Dec 3, 2018

51

Tue, Dec 4, 2018

52

Fri, Dec 7, 2018

53

Mon, Dec 10, 2018

54

Tue, Dec 11, 2018

55

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

56

Thu, Dec 13, 2018

57

Fri, Dec 14, 2018

58

Mon, Dec 17, 2018

59

Tue, Dec 18, 2018

60

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

61

Thu, Dec 20, 2018

62

Fri, Dec 21, 2018

63

Mon, Dec 24, 2018

64

Wed, Dec 26, 2018

65

Thu, Dec 27, 2018

66

Fri, Dec 28, 2018

67

Mon, Dec 31, 2018

68

Wed, Jan 2, 2019

69

Thu, Jan 3, 2019

70

Fri, Jan 4, 2019

71

Mon, Jan 7, 2019

72

Tue, Jan 8, 2019

73

Wed, Jan 9, 2019

74

Thu, Jan 10, 2019

75

Fri, Jan 11, 2019

76

Mon, Jan 14, 2019

77

Tue, Jan 15, 2019

78

Wed, Jan 16, 2019

79

Thu, Jan 17, 2019

80

Fri, Jan 18, 2019

81

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

82

Tue, Jan 22, 2019

83

Wed, Jan 23, 2019

84

Thu, Jan 24, 2019

85

Fri, Jan 25, 2019

86

Mon, Jan 28, 2019

87

Tue, Jan 29, 2019

88

Wed, Jan 30, 2019

89

Thu, Jan 31, 2019

90

Fri, Feb 1, 2019

91

Mon, Feb 4, 2019

92

Tue, Feb 5, 2019

93

Wed, Feb 6, 2019

94

Thu, Feb 7, 2019

95

Fri, Feb 8, 2019

96

Mon, Feb 11, 2019

97

Tue, Feb 12, 2019

98

Wed, Feb 13, 2019

99

Thu, Feb 14, 2019

100

Fri, Feb 15, 2019

101

Mon, Feb 18, 2019

102

Tue, Feb 19, 2019

103

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

104

Thu, Feb 21, 2019

105

Fri, Feb 22, 2019

106

Mon, Feb 25, 2019

107

Tue, Feb 26, 2019

108

Thu, Feb 28, 2019

109

Fri, Mar 1, 2019

110

Mon, Mar 4, 2019

111

Tue, Mar 5, 2019

112

Wed, Mar 6, 2019

113

Thu, Mar 7, 2019

114

Fri, Mar 8, 2019

115

Mon, Mar 11, 2019

116

Tue, Mar 12, 2019

117

Wed, Mar 13, 2019

118

Thu, Mar 14, 2019

119

Fri, Mar 15, 2019

120

Mon, Mar 18, 2019

121

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

122

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

123

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

124

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

125

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

126

Mon, Apr 1, 2019

127

Tue, Apr 2, 2019

128

Wed, Apr 3, 2019

129

Thu, Apr 4, 2019

130

Fri, Apr 5, 2019

131

Mon, Apr 8, 2019

132

Tue, Apr 9, 2019

133

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

134

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

135

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

136

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

137

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

138

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

139

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

140

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

141

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

142

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

143

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

144

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

145

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

146

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

147

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

148

Wed, May 1, 2019

149

Thu, May 2, 2019

150

Fri, May 3, 2019

151

Mon, May 6, 2019

152

Tue, May 7, 2019

153

Wed, May 8, 2019

154

Thu, May 9, 2019

155

Fri, May 10, 2019

156

Mon, May 13, 2019

157

Tue, May 14, 2019

158

Wed, May 15, 2019

159

Thu, May 16, 2019

160

Fri, May 17, 2019

161

Mon, May 20, 2019

162

Tue, May 21, 2019

163

Wed, May 22, 2019

164

Thu, May 23, 2019

165

Fri, May 24, 2019

166

Mon, May 27, 2019

167

Tue, May 28, 2019

168

Wed, May 29, 2019

169

Thu, May 30, 2019

170

Fri, May 31, 2019

171

Mon, Jun 3, 2019

172

Tue, Jun 4, 2019

173

Wed, Jun 5, 2019

174

Thu, Jun 6, 2019

175

Fri, Jun 7, 2019

176

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

177

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

178

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

179

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

180

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

181

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

182

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

183

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

184

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

185

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

186

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

187

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

188

Thu, Jul 4, 2019

189

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

190

Wed, Sep 4, 2019