Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 49 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Nov 16, 2020

2

Tue, Nov 17, 2020

3

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

4

Thu, Nov 19, 2020

5

Fri, Nov 20, 2020

6

Mon, Nov 23, 2020

7

Tue, Nov 24, 2020

8

Wed, Nov 25, 2020

9

Mon, Nov 30, 2020

10

Tue, Dec 1, 2020

11

Wed, Dec 2, 2020

12

Thu, Dec 3, 2020

13

Fri, Dec 4, 2020

14

Mon, Dec 7, 2020

15

Tue, Dec 8, 2020

16

Wed, Dec 9, 2020

17

Thu, Dec 10, 2020

18

Fri, Dec 11, 2020

19

Mon, Dec 14, 2020

20

Tue, Dec 15, 2020

21

Wed, Dec 16, 2020

22

Thu, Dec 17, 2020

23

Fri, Dec 18, 2020

24

Mon, Dec 21, 2020

25

Tue, Dec 22, 2020

26

Wed, Dec 23, 2020

27

Thu, Dec 24, 2020

28

Mon, Jan 4, 2021

29

Tue, Jan 5, 2021

30

Wed, Jan 6, 2021

31

Thu, Jan 7, 2021

32

Fri, Jan 8, 2021

33

Mon, Jan 11, 2021

34

Tue, Jan 12, 2021

35

Wed, Jan 13, 2021

36

Thu, Jan 14, 2021

37

Fri, Jan 15, 2021

38

Mon, Jan 18, 2021

39

Tue, Jan 19, 2021

40

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

41

Fri, Jan 22, 2021

42

Mon, Jan 25, 2021

43

Tue, Jan 26, 2021

44

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

45

Thu, Jan 28, 2021

46

Mon, Feb 1, 2021

47

Tue, Feb 2, 2021

48

Wed, Feb 3, 2021

49

Thu, Feb 4, 2021

50

Fri, Feb 5, 2021

51

Mon, Feb 8, 2021

52

Tue, Feb 9, 2021

53

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

54

Thu, Feb 11, 2021

55

Fri, Feb 12, 2021

56

Mon, Feb 15, 2021

57

Tue, Feb 16, 2021

58

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

59

Thu, Feb 18, 2021

60

Fri, Feb 19, 2021

61

Mon, Feb 22, 2021

62

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

63

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

64

Thu, Feb 25, 2021

65

Fri, Feb 26, 2021

66

Mon, Mar 1, 2021

67

Tue, Mar 2, 2021

68

Wed, Mar 3, 2021

69

Thu, Mar 4, 2021

70

Fri, Mar 5, 2021

71

Mon, Mar 8, 2021

72

Tue, Mar 9, 2021

73

Wed, Mar 10, 2021

74

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

75

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

76

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

77

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

78

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

79

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

80

Tue, Mar 23, 2021

81

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

82

Thu, Mar 25, 2021

83

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

84

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

85

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

86

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

87

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

88

Mon, Apr 5, 2021

89

Tue, Apr 6, 2021

90

Wed, Apr 7, 2021

91

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

92

Fri, Apr 9, 2021

93

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

94

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

95

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

96

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

97

Fri, Apr 16, 2021

98

Tue, Apr 20, 2021

99

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

100

Thu, Apr 22, 2021

101

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

102

Mon, Apr 26, 2021

103

Tue, Apr 27, 2021

104

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

105

Thu, Apr 29, 2021

106

Fri, Apr 30, 2021

107

Mon, May 3, 2021

108

Tue, May 4, 2021

109

Wed, May 5, 2021

110

Thu, May 6, 2021

111

Fri, May 7, 2021

112

Mon, May 10, 2021

113

Tue, May 11, 2021

114

Wed, May 12, 2021

115

Thu, May 13, 2021

116

Fri, May 14, 2021

117

Mon, May 17, 2021

118

Tue, May 18, 2021

119

Wed, May 19, 2021

120

Thu, May 20, 2021

121

Fri, May 21, 2021

122

Mon, May 24, 2021

123

Tue, May 25, 2021

124

Wed, May 26, 2021

125

Thu, May 27, 2021

126

Fri, May 28, 2021

127

Mon, May 31, 2021

128

Tue, Jun 1, 2021

129

Wed, Jun 2, 2021

130

Thu, Jun 3, 2021

131

Fri, Jun 4, 2021

132

Mon, Jun 7, 2021

133

Tue, Jun 8, 2021

134

Wed, Jun 9, 2021

135

Thu, Jun 10, 2021

136

Fri, Jun 11, 2021

137

Mon, Jun 14, 2021

138

Tue, Jun 15, 2021

139

Wed, Jun 16, 2021

140

Thu, Jun 17, 2021

141

Fri, Jun 18, 2021

142

Mon, Jun 21, 2021

143

Tue, Jun 22, 2021

144

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

145

Thu, Jun 24, 2021

146

Fri, Jun 25, 2021

147

Mon, Jun 28, 2021

148

Tue, Jun 29, 2021

149

Thu, Jul 1, 2021

150

Fri, Jul 2, 2021

Special

The Price is Right at Night: Salutes Frontline and Essential Workers

Special

The Price is Right at Night with the Cast of The Neighborhood

Special

The Price is Right at Night: Families Festive Prizes

Special

The Price is Right at Night with Adam DeVine

Special

The Price is Right at Night with Ludacris

Special

The Price is Right at Night with Lilly Singh

Special

The Price is Right at Night with Tiffany Haddish