Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 5 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Tue, Aug 31, 1976

2

Wed, Sep 1, 1976

3

Thu, Sep 2, 1976

4

Fri, Sep 3, 1976

5

Mon, Sep 6, 1976

6

Tue, Sep 7, 1976

7

Wed, Sep 8, 1976

8

Thu, Sep 9, 1976

9

Fri, Sep 10, 1976

10

Mon, Sep 13, 1976

11

Tue, Sep 14, 1976

12

Wed, Sep 15, 1976

13

Thu, Sep 16, 1976

14

Fri, Sep 17, 1976

15

Mon, Sep 20, 1976

16

Tue, Sep 21, 1976

17

Wed, Sep 22, 1976

18

Thu, Sep 23, 1976

19

Fri, Sep 24, 1976

20

Mon, Sep 27, 1976

21

Tue, Sep 28, 1976

22

Wed, Sep 29, 1976

23

Thu, Sep 30, 1976

24

Fri, Oct 1, 1976

25

Mon, Oct 4, 1976

26

Tue, Oct 5, 1976

27

Wed, Oct 6, 1976

28

Thu, Oct 7, 1976

29

Fri, Oct 8, 1976

30

Mon, Oct 11, 1976

31

Tue, Oct 12, 1976

32

Wed, Oct 13, 1976

33

Thu, Oct 14, 1976

34

Fri, Oct 15, 1976

35

Mon, Oct 18, 1976

36

Tue, Oct 19, 1976

37

Wed, Oct 20, 1976

38

Thu, Oct 21, 1976

39

Fri, Oct 22, 1976

40

Mon, Oct 25, 1976

41

Tue, Oct 26, 1976

42

Wed, Oct 27, 1976

43

Thu, Oct 28, 1976

44

Fri, Oct 29, 1976

45

Mon, Nov 1, 1976

46

Tue, Nov 2, 1976

47

Wed, Nov 3, 1976

48

Thu, Nov 4, 1976

49

Fri, Nov 5, 1976

50

Mon, Nov 8, 1976

51

Tue, Nov 9, 1976

52

Wed, Nov 10, 1976

53

Thu, Nov 11, 1976

54

Fri, Nov 12, 1976

55

Mon, Nov 15, 1976

56

Tue, Nov 16, 1976

57

Wed, Nov 17, 1976

58

Thu, Nov 18, 1976

59

Fri, Nov 19, 1976

60

Mon, Nov 22, 1976

61

Tue, Nov 23, 1976

62

Wed, Nov 24, 1976

63

Mon, Nov 29, 1976

64

Tue, Nov 30, 1976

65

Wed, Dec 1, 1976

66

Thu, Dec 2, 1976

67

Fri, Dec 3, 1976

68

Mon, Dec 6, 1976

69

Tue, Dec 7, 1976

70

Wed, Dec 8, 1976

71

Mon, Dec 13, 1976

72

Tue, Dec 14, 1976

73

Wed, Dec 15, 1976

74

Thu, Dec 16, 1976

75

Fri, Dec 17, 1976

76

Mon, Dec 20, 1976

77

Tue, Dec 21, 1976

78

Wed, Dec 22, 1976

79

Thu, Dec 23, 1976

80

Fri, Dec 24, 1976

81

Mon, Dec 27, 1976

82

Tue, Dec 28, 1976

83

Wed, Dec 29, 1976

84

Thu, Dec 30, 1976

85

Fri, Dec 31, 1976

86

Mon, Jan 3, 1977

87

Tue, Jan 4, 1977

88

Wed, Jan 5, 1977

89

Thu, Jan 6, 1977

90

Fri, Jan 7, 1977

91

Mon, Jan 10, 1977

92

Tue, Jan 11, 1977

93

Wed, Jan 12, 1977

94

Thu, Jan 13, 1977

95

Fri, Jan 14, 1977

96

Mon, Jan 17, 1977

97

Tue, Jan 18, 1977

98

Wed, Jan 19, 1977

99

Thu, Jan 20, 1977

100

Fri, Jan 21, 1977

101

Mon, Jan 24, 1977

102

Tue, Jan 25, 1977

103

Wed, Jan 26, 1977

104

Thu, Jan 27, 1977

105

Fri, Jan 28, 1977

106

Mon, Jan 31, 1977

107

Tue, Feb 1, 1977

108

Wed, Feb 2, 1977

109

Thu, Feb 3, 1977

110

Fri, Feb 4, 1977

111

Mon, Feb 7, 1977

112

Tue, Feb 8, 1977

113

Wed, Feb 9, 1977

114

Thu, Feb 10, 1977

115

Fri, Feb 11, 1977

116

Mon, Feb 14, 1977

117

Tue, Feb 15, 1977

118

Wed, Feb 16, 1977

119

Thu, Feb 17, 1977

120

Fri, Feb 18, 1977

121

Mon, Feb 21, 1977

122

Tue, Feb 22, 1977

123

Wed, Feb 23, 1977

124

Thu, Feb 24, 1977

125

Fri, Feb 25, 1977

126

Mon, Feb 28, 1977

127

Tue, Mar 1, 1977

128

Wed, Mar 2, 1977

129

Thu, Mar 3, 1977

130

Fri, Mar 4, 1977

131

Wed, Mar 9, 1977

132

Thu, Mar 10, 1977

133

Fri, Mar 11, 1977

134

Mon, Mar 14, 1977

135

Tue, Mar 15, 1977

136

Wed, Mar 16, 1977

137

Thu, Mar 17, 1977

138

Fri, Mar 18, 1977

139

Mon, Mar 21, 1977

140

Tue, Mar 22, 1977

141

Wed, Mar 23, 1977

142

Thu, Mar 24, 1977

143

Fri, Mar 25, 1977

144

Mon, Mar 28, 1977

145

Tue, Mar 29, 1977

146

Wed, Mar 30, 1977

147

Thu, Mar 31, 1977

148

Fri, Apr 1, 1977

149

Mon, Apr 4, 1977

150

Tue, Apr 5, 1977

151

Wed, Apr 6, 1977

152

Thu, Apr 7, 1977

153

Fri, Apr 8, 1977

154

Mon, Apr 11, 1977

155

Tue, Apr 12, 1977

156

Wed, Apr 13, 1977

157

Thu, Apr 14, 1977

158

Fri, Apr 15, 1977

159

Mon, Apr 18, 1977

160

Tue, Apr 19, 1977

161

Wed, Apr 20, 1977

162

Thu, Apr 21, 1977

163

Fri, Apr 22, 1977

164

Mon, Apr 25, 1977

165

Tue, Apr 26, 1977

166

Wed, Apr 27, 1977

167

Thu, Apr 28, 1977

168

Fri, Apr 29, 1977

169

Mon, May 2, 1977

170

Tue, May 3, 1977

171

Wed, May 4, 1977

172

Thu, May 5, 1977

173

Fri, May 6, 1977

174

Mon, May 9, 1977

175

Tue, May 10, 1977

176

Wed, May 11, 1977

177

Thu, May 12, 1977

178

Fri, May 13, 1977

179

Mon, May 16, 1977

180

Tue, May 17, 1977

181

Wed, May 18, 1977

182

Thu, May 19, 1977

183

Fri, May 20, 1977

184

Mon, May 23, 1977

185

Tue, May 24, 1977

186

Wed, May 25, 1977

187

Thu, May 26, 1977

188

Fri, May 27, 1977

189

Mon, May 30, 1977

190

Tue, May 31, 1977

191

Wed, Jun 1, 1977

192

Thu, Jun 2, 1977

193

Fri, Jun 3, 1977

194

Mon, Jun 6, 1977

195

Tue, Jun 7, 1977

196

Wed, Jun 8, 1977

197

Thu, Jun 9, 1977

198

Fri, Jun 10, 1977

199

Mon, Jun 13, 1977

200

Tue, Jun 14, 1977

201

Wed, Jun 15, 1977

202

Thu, Jun 16, 1977

203

Fri, Jun 17, 1977

204

Mon, Jun 20, 1977

205

Tue, Jun 21, 1977

206

Wed, Jun 22, 1977

207

Thu, Jun 23, 1977

208

Fri, Jun 24, 1977

209

Mon, Jun 27, 1977

210

Tue, Jun 28, 1977

211

Wed, Jun 29, 1977

212

Thu, Jun 30, 1977

213

Fri, Jul 1, 1977