Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 50 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 13, 2021

2

Tue, Sep 14, 2021

3

Wed, Sep 15, 2021

4

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

5

Fri, Sep 17, 2021

6

Mon, Sep 20, 2021

7

Tue, Sep 21, 2021

8

Wed, Sep 22, 2021

9

Thu, Sep 23, 2021

10

Fri, Sep 24, 2021

11

Mon, Sep 27, 2021

12

Tue, Sep 28, 2021

13

Wed, Sep 29, 2021

14

Thu, Sep 30, 2021

15

Fri, Oct 1, 2021

16

Mon, Oct 4, 2021

17

Tue, Oct 5, 2021

18

Wed, Oct 6, 2021

19

Thu, Oct 7, 2021

20

Fri, Oct 8, 2021

21

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

22

Tue, Oct 12, 2021

23

Wed, Oct 13, 2021

24

Thu, Oct 14, 2021

25

Fri, Oct 15, 2021

26

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

27

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

28

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

29

Thu, Oct 21, 2021

30

Fri, Oct 22, 2021

31

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

32

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

33

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

34

Thu, Oct 28, 2021

35

Fri, Oct 29, 2021

36

Mon, Nov 1, 2021

37

Tue, Nov 2, 2021

38

Wed, Nov 3, 2021

39

Thu, Nov 4, 2021

40

Fri, Nov 5, 2021

41

Mon, Nov 8, 2021

42

Tue, Nov 9, 2021

43

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

44

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

45

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

46

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

47

Tue, Nov 16, 2021

48

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

49

Thu, Nov 18, 2021

50

Fri, Nov 19, 2021

51

Mon, Nov 22, 2021

52

Tue, Nov 23, 2021

53

Wed, Nov 24, 2021

54

Mon, Dec 6, 2021

55

Tue, Dec 7, 2021

56

Wed, Dec 8, 2021

57

Thu, Dec 9, 2021

58

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

59

Mon, Dec 13, 2021

60

Tue, Dec 14, 2021

61

Wed, Dec 15, 2021

62

Thu, Dec 16, 2021

63

Fri, Dec 17, 2021

64

Mon, Dec 20, 2021

65

Tue, Dec 21, 2021

66

Wed, Dec 22, 2021

67

Thu, Dec 23, 2021

68

Fri, Dec 24, 2021

69

Mon, Dec 27, 2021

70

Tue, Dec 28, 2021

71

Wed, Dec 29, 2021

72

Thu, Dec 30, 2021

73

Fri, Dec 31, 2021

74

Mon, Jan 3, 2022

75

Tue, Jan 4, 2022

76

Wed, Jan 5, 2022

77

Thu, Jan 6, 2022

78

Fri, Jan 7, 2022

79

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

80

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

81

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

82

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

83

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

84

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

85

Tue, Jan 18, 2022

86

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

87

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

88

Fri, Jan 21, 2022

89

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

90

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

91

Wed, Jan 26, 2022

92

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

93

Fri, Jan 28, 2022

94

Mon, Jan 31, 2022

95

Tue, Feb 1, 2022

96

Thu, Feb 3, 2022

97

Fri, Feb 4, 2022

98

Mon, Feb 7, 2022

99

Tue, Feb 8, 2022

100

Wed, Feb 9, 2022

101

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

102

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

103

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

104

Tue, Feb 15, 2022

105

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

106

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

107

Fri, Feb 18, 2022

108

Mon, Feb 21, 2022

109

Tue, Feb 22, 2022

110

Wed, Feb 23, 2022

111

Thu, Feb 24, 2022

112

Fri, Feb 25, 2022

113

Mon, Feb 28, 2022

114

Tue, Mar 1, 2022

115

Wed, Mar 2, 2022

116

Thu, Mar 3, 2022

117

Fri, Mar 4, 2022

118

Mon, Mar 7, 2022

119

Tue, Mar 8, 2022

120

Wed, Mar 9, 2022

121

Thu, Mar 10, 2022

122

Fri, Mar 11, 2022

123

Mon, Mar 14, 2022

124

Tue, Mar 15, 2022

125

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

126

Mon, Mar 21, 2022

127

Tue, Mar 22, 2022

128

Wed, Mar 23, 2022

129

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

130

Fri, Mar 25, 2022

131

Mon, Mar 28, 2022

132

Tue, Mar 29, 2022

133

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

134

Thu, Mar 31, 2022

135

Fri, Apr 1, 2022

136

Mon, Apr 4, 2022

137

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

138

Wed, Apr 6, 2022

139

Thu, Apr 7, 2022

140

Fri, Apr 8, 2022

141

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

142

Tue, Apr 12, 2022

143

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

144

Thu, Apr 14, 2022

145

Fri, Apr 15, 2022

146

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

147

Tue, Apr 19, 2022

148

Wed, Apr 20, 2022

149

Thu, Apr 21, 2022

150

Fri, Apr 22, 2022

151

Mon, Apr 25, 2022

152

Tue, Apr 26, 2022

153

Wed, Apr 27, 2022

154

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

155

Fri, Apr 29, 2022

156

Mon, May 2, 2022

157

Tue, May 3, 2022

158

Wed, May 4, 2022

159

Thu, May 5, 2022

160

Fri, May 6, 2022

161

Mon, May 9, 2022

162

Tue, May 10, 2022

163

Wed, May 11, 2022

164

Thu, May 12, 2022

165

Fri, May 13, 2022

166

Mon, May 16, 2022

167

Tue, May 17, 2022

168

Wed, May 18, 2022

169

Thu, May 19, 2022

170

Fri, May 20, 2022

171

Mon, May 23, 2022

172

Tue, May 24, 2022

173

Wed, May 25, 2022

174

Thu, May 26, 2022

175

Fri, May 27, 2022

176

Mon, May 30, 2022

177

Tue, May 31, 2022

178

Wed, Jun 1, 2022

179

Thu, Jun 2, 2022

180

Fri, Jun 3, 2022

181

Mon, Jun 6, 2022

182

Tue, Jun 7, 2022

183

Wed, Jun 8, 2022

184

Thu, Jun 9, 2022

185

Fri, Jun 10, 2022

186

Tue, Jun 14, 2022

187

Fri, Jun 17, 2022

188

Mon, Jun 20, 2022

189

Mon, Jul 4, 2022

Special

The Price is Right 50th Anniversary Special

Special

The Price Is Right at Night

Special

The Price is Right At Night

Special

The Price is Right At Night

Special

Valentine's Day

Special

The Price is Right at Night