Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 6 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Aug 29, 1977

2

Tue, Aug 30, 1977

3

Wed, Aug 31, 1977

4

Thu, Sep 1, 1977

5

Fri, Sep 2, 1977

6

Tue, Sep 6, 1977

7

Wed, Sep 7, 1977

8

Thu, Sep 8, 1977

9

Fri, Sep 9, 1977

10

Mon, Sep 12, 1977

11

Tue, Sep 13, 1977

12

Wed, Sep 14, 1977

13

Thu, Sep 15, 1977

14

Fri, Sep 16, 1977

15

Mon, Sep 19, 1977

16

Tue, Sep 20, 1977

17

Wed, Sep 21, 1977

18

Thu, Sep 22, 1977

19

Fri, Sep 23, 1977

20

Sun, Sep 25, 1977

21

Mon, Sep 26, 1977

22

Tue, Sep 27, 1977

23

Wed, Sep 28, 1977

24

Thu, Sep 29, 1977

25

Fri, Sep 30, 1977

26

Mon, Oct 3, 1977

27

Tue, Oct 4, 1977

28

Wed, Oct 5, 1977

29

Thu, Oct 6, 1977

30

Fri, Oct 7, 1977

31

Mon, Oct 10, 1977

32

Tue, Oct 11, 1977

33

Wed, Oct 12, 1977

34

Thu, Oct 13, 1977

35

Fri, Oct 14, 1977

36

Mon, Oct 17, 1977

37

Tue, Oct 18, 1977

38

Wed, Oct 19, 1977

39

Thu, Oct 20, 1977

40

Fri, Oct 21, 1977

41

Mon, Oct 24, 1977

42

Tue, Oct 25, 1977

43

Wed, Oct 26, 1977

44

Thu, Oct 27, 1977

45

Fri, Oct 28, 1977

46

Mon, Oct 31, 1977

47

Tue, Nov 1, 1977

48

Wed, Nov 2, 1977

49

Thu, Nov 3, 1977

50

Fri, Nov 4, 1977

51

Mon, Nov 7, 1977

52

Tue, Nov 8, 1977

53

Wed, Nov 9, 1977

54

Thu, Nov 10, 1977

55

Fri, Nov 11, 1977

56

Mon, Nov 14, 1977

57

Tue, Nov 15, 1977

58

Wed, Nov 16, 1977

59

Thu, Nov 17, 1977

60

Fri, Nov 18, 1977

61

Mon, Nov 21, 1977

62

Tue, Nov 22, 1977

63

Wed, Nov 23, 1977

64

Mon, Nov 28, 1977

65

Tue, Nov 29, 1977

66

Wed, Nov 30, 1977

67

Fri, Dec 2, 1977

68

Mon, Dec 5, 1977

69

Tue, Dec 6, 1977

70

Wed, Dec 7, 1977

71

Thu, Dec 8, 1977

72

Fri, Dec 9, 1977

73

Mon, Dec 12, 1977

74

Tue, Dec 13, 1977

75

Wed, Dec 14, 1977

76

Thu, Dec 15, 1977

77

Fri, Dec 16, 1977

78

Mon, Dec 19, 1977

79

Tue, Dec 20, 1977

80

Wed, Dec 21, 1977

81

Thu, Dec 22, 1977

82

Fri, Dec 23, 1977

83

Mon, Dec 26, 1977

84

Tue, Dec 27, 1977

85

Wed, Dec 28, 1977

86

Thu, Dec 29, 1977

87

Fri, Dec 30, 1977

88

Tue, Jan 3, 1978

89

Wed, Jan 4, 1978

90

Thu, Jan 5, 1978

91

Fri, Jan 6, 1978

92

Mon, Jan 9, 1978

93

Tue, Jan 10, 1978

94

Wed, Jan 11, 1978

95

Thu, Jan 12, 1978

96

Fri, Jan 13, 1978

97

Mon, Jan 16, 1978

98

Tue, Jan 17, 1978

99

Wed, Jan 18, 1978

100

Thu, Jan 19, 1978

101

Fri, Jan 20, 1978

102

Mon, Jan 23, 1978

103

Tue, Jan 24, 1978

104

Wed, Jan 25, 1978

105

Thu, Jan 26, 1978

106

Fri, Jan 27, 1978

107

Tue, Jan 31, 1978

108

Wed, Feb 1, 1978

109

Thu, Feb 2, 1978

110

Fri, Feb 3, 1978

111

Mon, Feb 6, 1978

112

Tue, Feb 7, 1978

113

Wed, Feb 8, 1978

114

Thu, Feb 9, 1978

115

Fri, Feb 10, 1978

116

Mon, Feb 13, 1978

117

Tue, Feb 14, 1978

118

Wed, Feb 15, 1978

119

Thu, Feb 16, 1978

120

Fri, Feb 17, 1978

121

Tue, Feb 21, 1978

122

Wed, Feb 22, 1978

123

Thu, Feb 23, 1978

124

Fri, Feb 24, 1978

125

Mon, Feb 27, 1978

126

Tue, Feb 28, 1978

127

Wed, Mar 1, 1978

128

Thu, Mar 2, 1978

129

Fri, Mar 3, 1978

130

Tue, Mar 7, 1978

131

Wed, Mar 8, 1978

132

Thu, Mar 9, 1978

133

Fri, Mar 10, 1978

134

Mon, Mar 13, 1978

135

Tue, Mar 14, 1978

136

Wed, Mar 15, 1978

137

Thu, Mar 16, 1978

138

Fri, Mar 17, 1978

139

Mon, Mar 20, 1978

140

Tue, Mar 21, 1978

141

Wed, Mar 22, 1978

142

Thu, Mar 23, 1978

143

Fri, Mar 24, 1978

144

Mon, Mar 27, 1978

145

Tue, Mar 28, 1978

146

Wed, Mar 29, 1978

147

Thu, Mar 30, 1978

148

Fri, Mar 31, 1978

149

Mon, Apr 3, 1978

150

Tue, Apr 4, 1978

151

Wed, Apr 5, 1978

152

Thu, Apr 6, 1978

153

Fri, Apr 7, 1978

154

Mon, Apr 10, 1978

155

Tue, Apr 11, 1978

156

Wed, Apr 12, 1978

157

Thu, Apr 13, 1978

158

Fri, Apr 14, 1978

159

Mon, Apr 17, 1978

160

Tue, Apr 18, 1978

161

Wed, Apr 19, 1978

162

Thu, Apr 20, 1978

163

Fri, Apr 21, 1978

164

Mon, Apr 24, 1978

165

Tue, Apr 25, 1978

166

Wed, Apr 26, 1978

167

Thu, Apr 27, 1978

168

Fri, Apr 28, 1978

169

Mon, May 1, 1978

170

Tue, May 2, 1978

171

Wed, May 3, 1978

172

Thu, May 4, 1978

173

Fri, May 5, 1978

174

Mon, May 8, 1978

175

Tue, May 9, 1978

176

Wed, May 10, 1978

177

Thu, May 11, 1978

178

Fri, May 12, 1978

179

Mon, May 15, 1978

180

Tue, May 16, 1978

181

Wed, May 17, 1978

182

Thu, May 18, 1978

183

Fri, May 19, 1978

184

Mon, May 22, 1978

185

Tue, May 23, 1978

186

Wed, May 24, 1978

187

Thu, May 25, 1978

188

Fri, May 26, 1978

189

Mon, May 29, 1978

190

Tue, May 30, 1978

191

Wed, May 31, 1978

192

Thu, Jun 1, 1978

193

Fri, Jun 2, 1978

194

Mon, Jun 5, 1978

195

Tue, Jun 6, 1978

196

Wed, Jun 7, 1978

197

Thu, Jun 8, 1978

198

Fri, Jun 9, 1978

199

Mon, Jun 12, 1978

200

Tue, Jun 13, 1978

201

Wed, Jun 14, 1978

202

Thu, Jun 15, 1978

203

Fri, Jun 16, 1978

204

Mon, Jun 19, 1978

205

Tue, Jun 20, 1978

206

Wed, Jun 21, 1978

207

Thu, Jun 22, 1978

208

Fri, Jun 23, 1978

209

Mon, Jun 26, 1978

210

Tue, Jun 27, 1978

211

Wed, Jun 28, 1978

212

Thu, Jun 29, 1978

213

Fri, Jun 30, 1978

214

Mon, Aug 7, 1978

215

Tue, Aug 8, 1978

216

Wed, Aug 9, 1978

217

Thu, Aug 10, 1978

218

Fri, Aug 11, 1978

219

Mon, Aug 14, 1978

220

Tue, Aug 15, 1978

221

Wed, Aug 16, 1978

222

Thu, Aug 17, 1978

223

Fri, Aug 18, 1978

224

Mon, Aug 21, 1978

225

Tue, Aug 22, 1978

226

Wed, Aug 23, 1978

227

Thu, Aug 24, 1978

228

Fri, Aug 25, 1978