Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Ghostbusters Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghosts 'R Us
3Mrs. Rogers Neighborhood
4Slimer, Come Home
5Troll Bridge
6The Boogieman Cometh
7Mr. Sandman, Dream Me a Dream
8When Halloween Was Forever
9Look Homeward, Ray
10Take Two
11Citizen Ghost
12Janine's Genie
13X-Mas Marks the Spot