Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Ghostbusters Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Janine's Day Off
2Adventures in Slime and Space
3Ragnarok and Roll
4Captain Steel Saves the Day
5They Call Me Mister Slimer
6Buster the Ghost
7Night Game
9Who're You Calling Two-Dimensional?
10Dairy Farm
11Egon's Ghost
12Janine Melnitz, Ghostbuster
13The Cabinet of Calamari
14Ghostbuster of the Year
15Egon's Dragon
16No One Comes to Lupusville
17The Bird of Kildarby
18The Long, Long, Long, etc. Goodbye
19Cold Cash and Hot Water
20Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Ghost?
21The Man Who Never Reached Home
22Doctor, Doctor
23You Can't Take it With You
24Victor the Happy Ghost
25Lost and Foundry
26Chicken, He Clucked
27Venkman's Ghost Repellers
28The Hole in the Wall Gang
29Ghost Busted
30The Ghostbusters in Paris
31A Fright at the Opera
32The Collect Call of Cathulhu
33Banshee Bake a Cherry Pie?
34Drool, the Dog Faced Goblin
36The Revenge of Murray the Mantis
37The Headless Motorcyclist
38The Thing in Mrs. Faversham's Attic
39Moaning Stones
40Knock, Knock
41The Spirit of Aunt Lois
42Sea Fright
43Ghost Fight at the O.K. Corral
44Cry Uncle
45Bustman's Holiday
46The Scaring of the Green
47Ain't Nasa-Sarily So
48Apocalypse -- What, Now?
49The Devil to Pay
50A Ghost Grows in Brooklyn
51I Am the City
52Last Train to Oblivion
53Beneath These Streets
54Play Them Ragtime Boos
55The Old College Spirit
56Hard Knight's Day
58Deadcon 1
59Don't Forget the Motor City
60The Devil in the Deep
61Lights! Camera! Haunting!
62Egon on the Rampage
63Station Identification
64Hanging By a Thread
65Transylvanian Homesick Blues