Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Ghostbusters Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Baby Spookums
2It's a Jungle Out There
3Slimer, Is That You?
4The Boogeyman Is Back
5Once Upon a Slime
6The Two Faces of Slimer
7Sticky Business
8Halloween II 1/2
9Loathe Thy Neighbor
10The Grundel
11Big Trouble With Little Slimer
12The Copycat
13Camping it Up