Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Ghostbusters Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Janine, You've Changed
2You Can't Teach an Old Demon New Tricks
4The Haunting of Heck House
5Mean Green Teen Machine
7My Left Fang
8Russian About
9The Slob
10Deja Boo
11Afterlife in the Fast Lane
12Guess What's Coming to Dinner
13Stay Tooned
14Very Beast Friends
15Busters in Toyland
16The Magnificent Five