Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Atlanta Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Moore the Merrier
2Cheatin' Heart
3The Float Goes On
4Love, Marriage, and Sour Peaches
5The Regift That Keeps on Giving
6Where There's a Wig, There's a Way
7What Would Michelle O Do?
8Head Over Hills
9A Whine of a Time
10Living on the Edge
11Snake Bye
12A Hairy Situation
13Hot Tea With a Side of Cookies
14Lions and Tigers and Shade
15Kenya vs. ken
16In the Name of Charity
17Greece Is the Word
18A Greek Tragedy in 6 Acts
19Ruined Peaches
20More Love More Problems
21Moving Up and Moving On
22A Star Is Born
23Secrets Revealed
24Reunion (Part 1)
25Reunion (Part 2)
26Reunion (Part 3)