Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Atlanta Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained
2Surprisingly Rich
3Shower the Baby, Muzzle the Boy
4Jewels Be Dangled
5Whine Bar
6Three Wigs and a Baby
7Law By Sheree
8New Tricks
9Unlikely Duos
10We Come In Peace (and Packing Heat)
11Shaping Up and Shipping Out
12South Africa: Just Like Home
13Make it Rain Down In Africa
14No Bones About It
15From Motherland to Haterville
16Peaches and Screams
17The Error Apparents
18Fresh Princes
19All Pomp but No Circumstance
20Happiness and Joy
21Reunion (Part 1)
22Reunion (Part 2)
23Reunion (Part 3)
SpecialBefore They Were Stars
SpecialKim Loves Kroy
SpecialThe Kandi Factory