Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Wealthiness
2Chocolate Louboutins
3Plenty of Baggage
4It's My Party and I'll Spend If I Want to
5I Would Never Say That
6The Art of War
7My Mansion Is Bigger Than Your Mansion
8Charity Cases
9The Dinner Party from Hell
10Payback's a Bitch… Just Ask Your Husband
11How to Behave
12Turn, Turn, Turn
14Reunion Part 1
15Reunion Part 2
16The Lost Footage
17Dinner Party from Hell Producers Cut