Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Crown Isn't So Heavy
2To Live and Text in Beverly Hills
3First Impressions, True Confessions
4All's Fair in Glam and War
5Let the Mouse Go!
6Read Between the Signs
7Santa Denise
8Mind Your P's and BBQ's
9Until We Leave Again
10Black Ties and White Lies
11Kiss and Tell All
12Roman Rumors
13There's No Place Like Rome
14That's Not Amore
15Sex, Lies, and Text Messages
16Denise and Desist
17Reunion Part 1
18Reunion Part 2
19Reunion Part 3
20Secrets Revealed
SpecialWatch with Dorit and Garcelle