Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dressed to the 90210s
2Two Truths and a Lie
3Sutton's Gotta Give
5The Divided States of Erika
6The Liberation of Erika Jayne
7Defining Women
8The Good, the Bad and the Ugly Leather Pants
9A Pretty Meltdown
10Affairs and Accidents
11Ice Queen of the Desert
12Circle of Distrust
13Season's Grillings
14Lips Unsealed
15The Dinner Party from Hell: Part 2
16Threats and Promises
17A Tale of Two Accidents
18Del Mar by the Shade
19Over-poured and Over-board
20New Year, Old Grudges
21Reunion Part 1
22Reunion Part 2
23Reunion Part 3
24Reunion Part 4