Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Eaglewoman Has Landed
2An Unwise Surprise
3It's Not About the Pants
5Sutton-ly Suspicious
6Ring Around the Rumor
7Dazed and Accused
9A Feisty Fiesta
10Re-Lentless Erika
11A Celebration of Life
12Bitter Pill to Swallow
13Tapas and Tattletales
14Aches and Spains
15Ashing It Out
16Diamond in the Rough
17Soirees and Separations
18Reunion Part 1
19Reunion Part 2
20Reunion Part 3