Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Back to Beverly Hills (a.k.a. Group Therapy)
2Blame It on the Altitude
3Rocky Mountain Highs and Lows
4Gossip Girls
5$25,000 Sunglasses?!
6Let the Games Begin
7Game Night Gone Wild!
8The Opposite of Relaxation
9Otherwise Engaged
10Your Face or Mine?
11Tempest in a Tea Party
12The Great Divide
13Adrienne's Fashion Show
14Malibu Beach Party from Hell
15A Book, a Bachelorette and a Breakdown
17Leis and Lies in Lanai
18A Day Late, An Apology Short
19Night of a Thousand Surprises
20The Real Wedding of Beverly Hills
21Reunion Part 1
22Reunion Part 2
23Reunion Part 3
24The Lost Footage