Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lucy Lucy Apple Juicy
2Eat Your Heart Out
3Sun and Shade in the Bahamas
4Bahama Drama
5The Proof Hurts
6Fifty Shades of Shade
7Eat, Drink, and Be Married
8Showdown at Villa Rosa
9A Wolf in Camille's Clothing
10A Supreme Snub
11Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?
12The Ultimate Ultimatum
13Grilling Me Softly
14The Show Must Go On
15One Wedding and a Polygraph
16Meet Rinna Jayne
17A Double Shot of Brandi
18Pardon Our French
19Thirst Impressions
20Un Petit Hangover
21Hurricane Camille
22Reunion Part 1
23Reunion Part 2
24Reunion Part 3