Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Cheshire Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Pregnant Applause
2Kith & Kinsella
3A Diva for Dinner
4Anything with a Pulse
5Naked...With a Horse?
6London or Bust
7Sliding in DMs
8We Know Who You Are
9Courting and Cavorting
10The Ice Queen Cometh
11The Last Supper