Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Cheshire Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Fair to Remember
2Welcome to The Jungle
3Whining and Dining
4Bust-ups and Bombshells
5Ooh Baby Baby
6Secrets and Lies
7Heartbreak Hotel
8The Smell of Success
9Plastic Fantastic
10Bollywood or Bust
11The Reunion