Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Cheshire Season 7 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Surprise, Surprise
2Please Speak Clearly After the Tone
3Don’t Play It Again, Sister
4Close Encounters
5Days of Decadence
6Cheerio Cheerio
77 Brides and a Groom
8The Bride’s Bouquet
9Recipe for Disaster
10Love, Pride and Prejudice
11The Reunion