Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Dallas Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everything's Bigger in Dallas
2Mad as a Hatter
3Making Frenemies
4Mouth of the South
5Guess Who's Coming To Dinner?
6Locken Loaded
7Black and Blues
8Hollman Holiday
9Killing Time in Austin
10The Full Nelson