Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Dallas Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Look Who's Not Talking
2Haute Dogs of Dallas
3Face to Two Face
4By Invitation Only
5Walking in Memphis
6Don't Cry Over Spilled Tea
7Viva La Mexico
8A Mouthful in Mexico
9You've Yacht To Be Kidding Me
10Don't Cry Over Shattered Glass
11Ladies Who Launch
12The Beginning of the End
13Reunion (Part 1)
14Reunion (Part 2)