Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Dallas Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Your Amygdala Is Showing
2Bubbles and Brooding
3The Badger of Beaver Creek
4God Save the Queen, Bitch
5Rodeo Barbie
6Smashing Friendships
7Babes in Brandiland
8Off the Leash
980's Ladies
10Are You Saying I'm an Alcoholic?
11A Recipe for Disaster
12Where's Copenhagen?
13Something is Rotten in Denmark
14Growers and Show-ers
15Game of Phones
16Party Fouls
17Reunion (Part 1)
18Reunion (Part 2)
SpecialHow They Got Here