Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Dallas Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Of Friends and Frenemies
2Roasted and Toasted
3Donde Esta Margarita
4Trash Talk
5Worst Vacation Ever
6Cirque d'Lingerie
7Ghost Busted
8Guess Who's Coming to Happy Hour?
9A Mother of a Day
10My Big Fat Dallas Wedding
11My Life on the Dee List
12Babes in Thailand
13One Fight in Bangkok
14Triggered in Thailand
15Remember the Alamo
16Reunion (Part 1)
17Reunion (Part 2)
SpecialHow They Got Here 2019