Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Dubai Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sand Dunes and Don'ts
2The G.O.A.T
3Lemons Into Lemonade
4Desert D├ętente
5Piping Tea With a Hint of Peach
6Dinner on the Rocks
7Meet the Carrallos
8Drama in the Sandbox
9Dancehall It Out
10Girls Trippin'
11Salty Waters
12Du-bye Girl
13Reunion, Part 1
14Reunion, Part 2