Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Melbourne Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1First Impressions
2Pick a Side
3New Kids on the Block
4Ice Queens
5Birthday Girl
6Anyone for Tennis?
7Travelling North
8No Show or Go Show?
9Pooch Party
10Here's to Happy Endings
11Reunion - Part 1
12Reunion - Part 2