Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Miami Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Not So New Beginnings
2Rock The Boat
3Date Night Disaster
4Hot Mic in Miami
5Destination: Divorce
6Dumped and Dumbfounded
7Stars and Cigars
8Sing & Shout
9Hot Off The Press
10Diamond Rings and Rumors
11Black Card Energy
12Apology Not Accepted
13Brujeria in the Bahamas
14Rage, Release, Repeat
15Lines in the Sand
16Melting Pot Meltdown
17Reunion Part 1
18Reunion Part 2
19Reunion Part 3