Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1C U Next Tuesday?
2Licked Up and Down
3Guys Gone Wild
4Redo and Rewind
5Kiss My Peach
6Dildos Down the Shore
7Old Feuds Never Die
8Memorial Mayhem
9Pineapple Puss
10Sinking Ships
11Teresa in Love
12Teresa's Mystery Man
13House of Horrors
14Reunion (Part 1)
15Reunion (Part 2)
SpecialHow They Got Here 2021