Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Smoke, Mirrors and Foggy Diamonds
2House of Hypocrisy
3A Very Jersey Kegger
4Shady Down the Shore
5Jersey Shore Showdown
6Bromance Breakup
7Allegation Aggravation
8Forest of Fury
9There's No Crying in Softball
10The Horny Hungarians
11Nightmare in Nashvegas
12Lady Drama Mamas
13Showdown in Smashville
14Reunion (Part 1)
15Reunion (Part 2)
16Reunion (Part 3)
SpecialHow They Got Here 2022