Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Water Under The Table
2Generation Vexed
4Babies, Bubbles and Bubbies
5Into The Lion's Den
6It's Not Me, It's You
7Play At Your Own Risk
8Bubbies Gone Bad
9Posche Spite
10Country Clubbed
11Staub Wounds
12Youth Will Be Served
13Don't Drink The Holy Water
14The Chanels of Venice
15The Hills Are Alive With Giudice
16The Heads of Family Will Roll
17Reunion (Part 1)
18Reunion (Part 2)