Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1In The Name Of The Father
2Drop Dead Gorgas
3Sealed With a Diss
5Stick It
6Whine and Dine
7Teresa's Got a Gun
8Holidazed and Confused
9Twas the Fight Before Christmas
10There Arose Such a Clatter
11A Very Jersey Christmas
12Auld Lang Syne for an Eye
13Child's Play No More
14Belly Up & Up
15Black as Ink
16Singing in the Pain
17Get to the Punta
18An Inconvenient Truce
19Portrait of an Italian Family
20Reunion (Part 1)
21Reunion (Part 2)