Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1High Tide, Low Blow
2Poker Face
3Third Eye Blind
4Drowning Pool
5Spoiled Sports
6Uncivil Union
7True Love True Lies
8Best Friends For Never
9Public Displays of Rejection
10Temporary Shrinkage
11The Sniff Test
12The Jersey Side Step
13Sit Down and Man Up
14Pack Your Baggage
15If this RV is a Rockin'
16Whine Country
17Hot Tub of Sour Grapes
18Dinasty of Denial
19A Bald Canary Sings
20Strip Down Memory Lane
21Reunion (Part 1)
22Reunion (Part 2)
23Reunion (Part 3)
24Lost Footage
SpecialManzo-thon Part 1
SpecialManzo-thon Part 2
SpecialManzo-thon Part 3