Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1What a Difference a Plea Makes
2Oh, Christmas Tree
4A Hairy Situation
5One Flew Over the Chicken's Nest
6The Family Business
7Roses are Red, DNA is Blue
8Guilt Trip
9There Will Be Bloodwork
10The Day of Jacqueline
11Gators and Haters
12Pack Your Bags and Get Out!
13Sorry, Not Sorry
14Judgement Day
15Secrets Revealed (Part 1)
16Reunion (Part 1)
17Reunion (Part 2)
18Reunion (Part 3)
19Secrets Revealed (Part 2)
SpecialSeason 6 Sneak Peak
SpecialOne on One: Teresa and Joe (Part 1)
SpecialOne on One: Teresa and Joe (Part 2)