Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Jingle Bells and Prison Cells
2A Very Hairy Christmas
3Leopard Is the New Black
4A Life to Envy
5Dinner Interrupted
6Swimming With the Gefilte Fishes
8All Bets Are Off
9Driving Miss Siggy
10Cut the Cancer Out
11Rage On My Ass
12The Other C Word
13Picking Sides
14The Importance Of Being Family
15Nama'Stay Away From Me
16And Then There Were Four
17Reunion (Part 1)
18Reunion (Part 2)
SpecialTeresa Checks In: Part 1 - Tre of Life
SpecialTeresa Checks In: Part 2 - Mr. Mom for Shore
SpecialTeresa Checks In: Part 3 - The Visit
SpecialThe Bravoholic Special Edition