Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shaddy Beach
2Let Them Eat Cake
3The Apology
4The Public Shaming of Melissa
5Not Over It
6Growing Up Jersey
7A Retreat to Remember
8Walking on Broken Glass
9When Chairs Fly
10Meltdown in Milan
12Ain't No Misbehaving
13Prisons, Proposals and Parties
14Reunion (Part 1)
15Reunion (Part 2)
16Reunion Secrets Revealed
SpecialHow They Got Here