Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New Jersey Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wives and Misdemeanors
2Easter Wives Hunt
3The Jersey Breakfast Club
4Housewives & Heifers
5Turkish Delights
6Last Fling Before the Ring
7Brunch Gone Bad
8Bridezilla of Bimini
9Communion and Confession
10From Turkey With Love
11Whine Country
12Mudslinging in Mexico
13Camels, Cabo & Catfights
14Heroines in Heels
15Hotheads and Hookahs
16Reunion (Part 1)
17Reunion (Part 2)
18Reunion (Part 3)