Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Alliances
2Dueling Labor Day Parties
3Fall In Manhattan
4Fashion and Fighting
5Hot Off the Press
6The Ambush
7New Girl, Old Money
8Let's See That Ring
9Stay on Message
10Leap Before You Look
11Housewives Overboard
12Sun, Sand and Psychosis
14Rebuked, Reunited, Renewed
15Reunion (Part 1)
16Reunion (Part 2)
17Reunion (Part 3)
18The Lost Footage
SpecialThe Real Housewives Top 25: The Early Years