Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New New York
2Say What You Mean, Just Don't Say It Mean
3Boozy Brunch
5The Cool Girls
6I'm UK, You're UK
7Good Trip, Bad Fall
8Blinded by the Wine
9Dirty Ol' Dad
10You Want to What Me in the Where?
11This Party is Toast
12All How You Spin It
13Pirate Booty Call
14Slutty Island
15Vacation, All I Ever Wanted
16What Happens in St. Barths Doesn't Stay in St. Barths
17Don't Make Room For Daddy
18All's Well That Doesn't End Well
19Reunion (Part 1)
20Reunion (Part 2)
21Lost Footage
SpecialFirst Look