Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1If You Can Make It Here
2Give Up the Ghostwriter
3Model Behaviour
4Holla In The Hamptons
5Everybody Thinks We're Drag Queens
6Unhappy Anniversary
8Unforgivable Debt
9The Last Splash
10Bon Voyage Ramona
11The Ramona Trap
12Requiem for a Poodle
13Win, Place or Sonja
14Sex, Lies and Facials
15Ten Gallon Spats
16Go Yell It on the Mountain
17Bury the Hatchet
18Something to Sing About
19There's Something About Harry
20The Last Lag
21Reunion (Part 1)
22Reunion (Part 2)
23Reunion (Part 3)
SpecialSeason 6 Special