Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The B Is Back
2New House, Old Grudges
3Battle of the Brunches
4The Art of Being a Cougar
5Mind Your Own Business
6Double Down on Delusion
7Family Matters
8The Cavi-Art of War
9Birthday in the Berks
10Pop of Crazy
11Fashionably Fired Up
12Lord of the Manor
13Sonja Island
14Conch Blocked
15Don't Be All, Like, Uncool
16Awfully Charitable
17London Calling
18Rumble on the Runway
19New Beginnings, My Ass
20Reunion (Part 1)
21Reunion (Part 2)
22Reunion (Part 3)
23Secrets Revealed
Special100th Episode Special