Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of New York City Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Start Spreading the News
2An Intimates Affair
3The Biggest Boob
4BBQ, Brunch or Bust
5Birthday Bashing
6Tipsying Point
7Airing Your Dirty Laundry
8All the Countess's Men
9December: Berkshires County
10Unhappy Holidays
11Invitation Interrupted
12Always the Bitch, Never the Bride
13Steel Calzones
14The Benefits of Friendship
15All Bets Are Off
16The Countess Bride
17And Away We Finally Go
18Body of Evidence
20Say It Ain't So
21Reunion (Part 1)
22Reunion (Part 2)
23Reunion (Part 3)
SpecialBefore They Were Housewives: Luann