Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Great Divide
2It's Either My Way or the Feng Shui
3The Not So Quiet Woman
4We Have a New Puppet Master
5Moving In, Moving On and Moving Fast
6The Sip-N-See Stand Off
7Un-Noble Women
8Run for Your Wife
9Drag Bingo Bombshell
10Loose Lips Sink Friendships
11Breast Intentions
12Farm-to-Table Manner
13Don't Rock the Boat
14Armenian Rhapsody
15Mystic Mistake
16An Unexpected Thaw
17A Case of the Vickis
18The Real Vikings of Orange County
19Candle Wicks and Lunatics
20Reunion Part 1
21Reunion Part 2