Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Behind the Orange Curtain
2My Baby Is All Grown Up
3Girls Gone Wild
4Pantry Raid!
5Rebels Without a Cause
6The Boys of Summer
7Moving Violations
8Family Vacation
10Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
11Here Comes the Bride
12Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special