Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Are They for Real?
2Hold on to Your Daddies
3Love Tanks
4You Just Don't Get It
5120 in the Shade
7And They're Off...
8Naked Wasted
9Why Are You Being So Mean to Me?
10The Girls Want to Come Out and Play
11Vegas Baby!
12Who's Your Daddy? (a.k.a. Are We There Yet?)
13Bling Bling
14Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special
15The Lost Footage