Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1When the Times Get Tough, the Tough Go Shopping
2Friends, Enemies and Husbands
3It Ends in Coto de Caza
4It's All About Choices
5Friends, Facelifts and Florida
6All Girls Weekend
7Love and War
8Let Bygones Be Bygones
9No Boundaries
10I Can't Stop
11Nothing Is as It Seems
12You Can Dish It But You Can't Take It
13Let's Bow Our Heads and Pray
14This Is How We Do It in the O.C.
15Is This All There Is?
16Reunion Part 1
17Reunion Part 2