Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bullies and Babies
2Evil Eyes and Evil Faces
3Making Up Is Hard to Do
4It's My Party and I'll Scream If I Want To
5The Party Is DONE!
6A Star Is Reborn?
7Whines by Wives
8Hot in Orange County
9Speech Therapy
10Viva Mexico
11Dirty Dancing in Mexico
12Chicks and Salsa
13Wedding Dress Stress
14The Cold War
15Hold Your Tongue
17An Immodest Proposal
18Cold Shoulders
19Reunion Part 1
20Reunion Part 2
21Reunion Part 3
22Secrets Revealed
Special100th Episode Special