Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Potomac Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mind Your Manners
2Divas, Queens and Bubalas
3What a Little Whiskey Can Do
4Desperately Seeking Marriage
5Error on the High Seas
6Beach Session
7Reading Is Fundamental
8All Shades of Shade
9Fifty Sense
10Rules of Enragement
11Reunion Part 1
12Reunion Part 2