Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Potomac Season 8 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Projections and Deflections
2Home Sweet Drama
3Heaven Is a Place in Potomac
4In a Pickle
5Pie in the Austin Sky
6Tequila, Tears, Texas
7Don't Rock the Boat
8Painting Austin Red
9Hard Conversations
10Friendship Is a Mother
11First Come, First Served
12Blazed and Confused
13Sharing Is Caring
14Sun's Out Buns Out
15Fool's Gold
16Boiling Point
17Fashion Show-Down
18An Iconic Ending
19Reunion Part 1
20Reunion Part 2
21Reunion Part 3